Blog Carnival – Tangled Bank #97

The Tangled BankIt’s freezing over at the Inoculated Mind, but there’s plenty of scientific news to keep you company as you huddle up in the warm with the 97th edition of the Tangled Bank. There is lots to enjoy, but I was particularly intrigued by news from Greg Laden’s blog about recent research on the subject of Cooking and Human Evolution.

2 responses to “Blog Carnival – Tangled Bank #97

  1. Hey, thanks for the link! I was just over here at your site looking for your email address. I’m hoping you’ll send me a link for the next 4 stone hearth, coming out Jan 30th, over at my place.

    Cheers,

    Greg Laden

  2. You’re welcome, and I’ve posted a reminder about the carnival. Now I just need to get cracking with writing my own contribution *g*

Leave a Reply

